Back to the top

Daniel Hope Leads Bay Area Tour with New Century Chamber Orchestra

For their second set of concerts in the season, Daniel Hope and New Century present a selection of music from iconic films (Jan 19–22). Repertoire includes Bernard Herrmann’s music from Hitchcock’s Vertigo and selected film music by Ennio Morricone, both arranged by Paul Bateman; Gershwin’s American in Paris arranged by Clarice Assad; and the Double...

Read more

Listen on Deutsche Grammophon
More info

Keep In Touch

Subscribe for the latest news and updates from Daniel